If you are on a paid plan, you will be billed once per calendar month on the date you start your subscription. For example, if you subscribe to a plan on March 3rd, you will be charged again on April 3rd.
If the following month doesn't have the same anchor day, you will be billed at the end of that month. For example, if you subscribe to a plan on the March 31st, you will be billed on April 30th.
You are able to cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel, you will be free to use your account for the remainder of that billing period. Once the billing period expires, your account will revert to our Free plan. For example, if your billing renews on April 5th and you cancel your plan on April 20th, your current plan will stay active until May 5th.